5dc397e994 · Initial commit: EyeOnPower v1.0.0 · Updated 2026-08-28 02:09:29 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?