8546fba665 · port_checker v2.0: system process requires double confirmation to kill (v1.5.0) · Updated 2026-08-28 04:11:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?