abaa20b5b5 · Initial commit: CDUIGM v1.0.0 · Updated 2026-08-28 02:15:15 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?