89f0c769b0 · v1.0.1: fix search UI missing, delete share link, share page file icons · Updated 2026-08-28 02:35:14 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?