928253a4c9 · release: v1.7.0 - region-agnostic skeleton, selectable true-black, English code · Updated 2026-09-26 06:37:12 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?