9a2e10392c · Initial commit: MCP Agent Tools · Updated 2026-08-28 03:44:49 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?